Jolanda Verrips

Private Insurance

jolanda@vanluin.nl

Peter Poelwijk

Private Insurance

peter@vanluin.nl

Wilfred van Schaik

Risk Management, Private Insurance

wilfred@vanluin.nl

Silvia van den Bosch

Sustainable Employability

silvia@vanluin.nl

Siemon Vegter

Sustainable Employability, International Insurance

siemon@vanluin.nl

Robert Havekotte

Risk Management, International Insurance

robert@vanluin.nl

Lizanne Rademaker

Employee Pension

lizanne@vanluin.nl

Joost Marchal

Employee Pension

joost@vanluin.nl

Janneke Vegter-Valk

Sustainable Employability

janneke@vanluin.nl

Geert-Jan Brouwer

Employee Pension, International Insurance

gbrouwer@vanluin.nl

Corinne van Vuuren

Employee Pension, International Insurance

corinne@vanluin.nl

Chantal Stip

Sustainable Employability

chantal@vanluin.nl

Barbera Hindriks

Employee Pension

barbera@vanluin.nl

Janita de Graaf

Risk Management

janita@vanluin.nl

Antoine van den Heuvel

Risk Management, International Insurance

antoine@vanluin.nl

Sylvia van den Bos

Risk Management, International Insurance

sylvia@vanluin.nl

Peter de Koning

Risk Management

p.de.koning@vanluin.nl

Femke Boers

Risk Management

femke@vanluin.nl

Leon Burger

Finance

leon@vanluin.nl

Ilse van den Brink

Sustainable Employability

ilse@vanluin.nl